

FISCHER CHEMIC LIMITED

REGD. OFF: 104, First Floor, Raghuleela Mega Mall, Behind Poisar Depot, Kandivali West, Mumbai - 400 067. Tel No.: 022 65916655 Mobile No. 8655550209 E-mail Id: fischerchemicltd@gmail.com CIN: L24231MH1993PLC288371

Date: 28th April 2023

To, The Department of Corporate Services, Bombay Stock Exchange Limited, 14th Floor, P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400001. BSE Scrip Code: 524743

Dear Sir / Madam,

SUBJECT: DISCLOSURE OF EVENTS OR INFORMATION – PROCEEDING OF THE EXTRA-ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF THE COMPANY HELD ON FRIDAY 28^{TH} APRIL 2023.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we enclose herewith proceedings of the of Extra-Ordinary General Meeting (EOGM) of the Company held on Friday 28th April 2023 at 11:30 a.m., through Video Conferencing ("VC")/ Other Audio-Visual Means ("OAVM").

This is for the information and records of the Exchanges, please.

Thanking You, Yours truly, For Fischer Chemic Limited



Dilip Jha DIN 09829523 Director & CFO Enclosure: Proceeding of Extra-Ordinary General Meeting



FISCHER CHEMIC LIMITED

REGD. OFF: 104, First Floor, Raghuleela Mega Mall, Behind Poisar Depot, Kandivali West, Mumbai - 400 067. Tel No.: 022 65916655 Mobile No. 8655550209 E-mail Id: fischerchemicltd@gmail.com CIN: L24231MH1993PLC288371

PROCEEDING OF EXTRA-ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF FISCHER CHEMIC LIMITED.

The Extra Ordinary General Meeting ("the Meeting or EOGM") of the Members of Fischer Chemic Limited ("the Company") was held on Friday 28th April 2023 through Video Conferencing ("VC")/ Other Audio-Visual Means ("OVAM").

The Meeting was held in compliance with the General Circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs ("MCA") and Circulars issued by the Securities and Exchange Board of India ("SEBI") and as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules made thereunder.

The meeting commenced at 11:30 A.M. (IST). Mr. Aditya Singh, Company Secretary of the Company welcomed all the Director(s), Key Managerial Personnel, Auditor(s) and Shareholder(s) of the Company to the EOGM of the Company.

Director and KMPs in attendance attended meeting through video conferencing from their respective location:

| Mr. Sanjay Jayantilal Jain | : Independent Director & Chairperson |
|----------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Mr. Dilip Jha | : Director & CFO |
| Mr. Aditya Singh | : Company Secretary |

Other Representatives:

Mr. Nuren Nirmal Lodaya, Practicing Company Secretaries, Scrutiniser joined the meeting through video conferencing.

Members Present:

55 Members attended the Meeting.

Proceedings in Brief:

Mr. Aditya Singh, Company Secretary of the Company welcomed all the Directors, Key Managerial Personnel, Other Representatives and Shareholders of the Company to the Extra-Ordinary General Meeting of the Company.

After the introduction of each director and other representatives, Mr. Aditya Singh, Company Secretary of the Company explained the procedural and technical aspects to the shareholders for attending the meeting.

After that, Mr. Aditya Singh requested Mr. Sanjay Jayantilal Jain, Director, and Chairman of the EOGM to deliver his speech.

Mr. Sanjay Jayantilal Jain welcomed the shareholders to EOGM of the Company. He then declared the meeting in order as the requisite quorum was present. He further, informed the members, that Mr. Krishna Kumar Dubey & Ms. Jeena Suthar Director of the Company was unable to attend the EOGM of the Company due to his prior commitments and unavoidable reasons.



FISCHER CHEMIC LIMITED

REGD. OFF: 104, First Floor, Raghuleela Mega Mall, Behind Poisar Depot, Kandivali West, Mumbai - 400 067. Tel No.: 022 65916655 Mobile No. 8655550209 E-mail Id: fischerchemicltd@gmail.com CIN: L24231MH1993PLC288371

Thereafter, Mr. Sanjay Jayantilal Jain, thereafter described the agenda items of business as set out in the Notice convening the EOGM were recommended by for the consideration and approval of the shareholders.

| Item | List of Agenda | Resolution Required |
|--------|---------------------------------------------------------------------|----------------------|
| Number | | _ |
| 1 | To consider and approve issue of equity shares on preferential | Special Resolution |
| | basis: | _ |
| 2 | To appoint Mr. Krishna Kumar Dubey [Din 09829412] as a non- | Special Resolution |
| | executive Independent Director of the company for a term of 5 | _ |
| | years commencing from 03/02/2023 | |
| 3 | To appoint Mrs. Jeena Suthar [Din 09852258] as a non-executive | Special Resolution |
| | independent women director of the company for a term of 5 years | _ |
| | commencing from 03/02/2023: | |
| 4 | To appoint Mr. Dilip Jha [Din 09829523] as an executive director of | Special Resolution |
| | the company. | _ |
| 5 | To Approve Requests Received from Shri. Sankaranarayanan G M, | Ordinary Resolution: |
| | Person Belonging to Promoter/ Promoter Group For | |
| | Reclassification From "Promoter / Promoter Group" Category To | |
| | "Public" Category. | |

After all the above agenda items were taken up, He opened the floor for the shareholders to express their views and ask questions, if any. Thereafter invited the speaker shareholder, who had done prior registration to express his views and ask questions, if any.

After that, the Mr. Sanjay Jayantilal Jain then informed the members about the following:

- a. Venue E-voting on the NSDL platform would remain open for another 15 minutes to enable the members to cast their votes who have not casted their votes through remote e-voting.
- b. The Board of Directors had appointed Mr. Nuren Nirmal Lodaya, Practicing Company Secretary as a Scrutinizer for scrutiny of the votes cast through the remote e-voting platform and electronic voting at the EOGM.
- c. E-voting results along with consolidated Scrutinizer's Report would announce within 48 hours after conclusion of the EOGM and the same would be intimated to the Stock Exchange and also be uploaded on the Website of the Company and NSDL.

Mr. Sanjay Jayantilal Jain, thereafter thanked all the members and Directors for their participation at the EOGM.

The meeting concluded at 11.45 a.m.